Cambridge Clinic 07 827 4519 Leamington Clinic 07 827 7561

Meet our team

Our talented team includes specialists in hand therapy, sports injuries (including rowing, running, netball, equestrian and cycling), women's health and elderly care.

Our Clinical Team

Nicky Bax - PHYSIOTHERAPISTnicky@ccsphysio.co.nz
Nicky Bax

PHYSIOTHERAPIST

nicky@ccsphysio.co.nz

Lydia McTamney - PHYSIOTHERAPISTlydia@ccsphysio.co.nz
Lydia McTamney

PHYSIOTHERAPIST

lydia@ccsphysio.co.nz

Lauren Bromley - HAND THERAPISTlauren@ccsphysio.co.nz
Lauren Bromley

HAND THERAPIST

lauren@ccsphysio.co.nz

Alex Warrington - PHYSIOTHERAPISTalex@ccsphysio.co.nz
Alex Warrington

PHYSIOTHERAPIST

alex@ccsphysio.co.nz

Katherine Ludbrook - PHYSIOTHERAPISTkatherine@ccsphysio.co.nz
Katherine Ludbrook

PHYSIOTHERAPIST

katherine@ccsphysio.co.nz

Naomi Jefferies - PHYSIOTHERAPISTnaomi@ccsphysio.co.nz
Naomi Jefferies

PHYSIOTHERAPIST

naomi@ccsphysio.co.nz

Our Administration Team

Geraldine Mongston - leamington@ccsphysio.co.nz
Geraldine Mongston

leamington@ccsphysio.co.nz

Michelle Cook - cambridge@ccsphysio.co.nz
Michelle Cook

cambridge@ccsphysio.co.nz

Krisdel Beeney - cambridge@ccsphysio.co.nz
Krisdel Beeney

cambridge@ccsphysio.co.nz

Liv Johnson - liv@ccsphysio.co.nz
Liv Johnson

liv@ccsphysio.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT