Cambridge Clinic 07 827 4519 Leamington Clinic 07 827 7561

Meet our team

Our talented team of physiotherapists includes specialists in hand therapy, sports injuries (including rowing, running, netball, equestrian and cycling), child and adolescent conditions and elderly care

Our Physiotherapist Team

Cambridge Clinic

Nicky Bax - nicky@ccsphysio.co.nz
Nicky Bax

nicky@ccsphysio.co.nz

Alex Warrington - alex@ccsphysio.co.nz
Alex Warrington

alex@ccsphysio.co.nz

Leamington Clinic

Katherine Ludbrook - katherine@ccsphysio.co.nz
Katherine Ludbrook

katherine@ccsphysio.co.nz

Trish Johnson - trish@ccsphysio.co.nz
Trish Johnson

trish@ccsphysio.co.nz

Our Administration Team

Geraldine Mongston - leamington@ccsphysio.co.nz
Geraldine Mongston

leamington@ccsphysio.co.nz

Michelle Cook - cambridge@ccsphysio.co.nz
Michelle Cook

cambridge@ccsphysio.co.nz

Krisdel Beeney - cambridge@ccsphysio.co.nz
Krisdel Beeney

cambridge@ccsphysio.co.nz

Liv Johnson - liv@ccsphysio.co.nz
Liv Johnson

liv@ccsphysio.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT